Tuesday, August 9, 2011
What did I do wrong here? :(?
My Husband calls I can't answer because, our service stinks also had to answer the door for the com cast tech, and he gets mad at me... Then he purposely hangs up tons of times while I am calling him. I tried calling him when he got mad texing o you can't talk to me because, the tech is there... I asap call him tons.... while the tech was there I tex him back... Nothing, and still nothing even when the tech left... I was also watching the tech just in case he tries stealing stuff, and making sure he puts in a new working internet box because, we had it installed yesterday for 10 to 15 minutes, and it went out so, we had the tech come out today to fix it. I am still texing, and calling but, nothing... It's my fault.... All mine because, I didn't pick up asap. :"( Now he's mad at me, and I am trying everything to get in touch with him but, still no answer... I am so sad I am crying right now. I don't understand what I had done wrong.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment